EHA Matches current season

Last update on Tuesday, 25 September 2018 03:49
In blue background GD games

Women Regional Handball League


Calendar View (GD only)

Women Regional Handball League
Islington vs Olympia II
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Throw off: 17:00
London Metropolitan University (entrance via the Science Centre: 27 Hornsey Rd, N7 7DD)
Women Regional Handball League
Olympia II vs Oxford University
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Throw off: 10:30
Leyton Score centre 100 Oliver Rd, London E10 5JY
Women Regional Handball League
Olympia II vs London GD II
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Throw off: 11:30
Barking Sporthouse, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Dagenham RM8 2JR
Women Regional Handball League
Islington vs Oxford University
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Throw off: 15:00
London Metropolitan University (entrance via the Science Centre: 27 Hornsey Rd, N7 7DD)
Women Regional Handball League
Islington vs London GD II
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Throw off: 17:00
London Metropolitan University (entrance via the Science Centre: 27 Hornsey Rd, N7 7DD)
Women Regional Handball League
Olympia II vs Cambridge
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Throw off: 14:30
Leyton Score centre 100 Oliver Rd, London E10 5JY
Women Regional Handball League
Cambridge vs Olympia II
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Throw off: 12:30
Leyton Score Centre, E10 5JY
Women Regional Handball League
Islington vs Cambridge
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Throw off: 15:00
London Metropolitan University (entrance via the Science Centre: 27 Hornsey Rd, N7 7DD)
Women Regional Handball League
Olympia II vs Islington
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Throw off: 14:30
Leyton Score centre 100 Oliver Rd, London E10 5JY
League:
Game:
Date:
Throw Off:
Venue:

Our Main Sponsors

 kempa2 iProSports EcoGurus

London GD Handball Club at easyfundraising.org.uk