EHA Matches current season

Last update on Monday, 23 July 2018 07:14
In blue background GD games

Men Premier Handball League


Calendar View (GD only)

Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs Cambridge
Sunday, 09 September 2018
Throw off: 14:30
Derby Arena, DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs Warrington Wolves
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Throw off: 02:30
Derby Arena - Royal Way, Derby DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs Warrington Wolves
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Throw off: 14:30
Derby Arena, DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs West London Eagles
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Throw off: 16:30
Leyton Score centre 100 Oliver Rd, London E10 5JY
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs NEM Hawks
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs Warrington Wolves
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Throw off: 16:30
Leyton Score centre 100 Oliver Rd, London E10 5JY
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs West London Eagles
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Throw off: 14:30
Derby Arena, DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs NEM Hawks
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Throw off: 15:30
Barking Sporthouse, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Dagenham RM8 2JR
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs London GD
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs Nottingham
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Throw off: 15:30
Barking Sporthouse, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Dagenham RM8 2JR
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs West London Eagles
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs London GD
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Throw off: 15:30
Barking Sporthouse, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Dagenham RM8 2JR
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs Nottingham
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Olympia vs Cambridge
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Throw off: 15:30
Barking Sporthouse, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Dagenham RM8 2JR
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs Olympia
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Warrington Wolves vs Cambridge
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Throw off: 13:30
Soccerdome, Trafford Way, Manchester M17 8DD
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs NEM Hawks
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Throw off: 02:30
Derby Arena - Royal Way, Derby DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs NEM Hawks
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Throw off: 14:30
Derby Arena, DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs Olympia
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Throw off: 02:30
Derby Arena - Royal Way, Derby DE24 8JB
Men Premier Handball League
Nottingham vs Olympia
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Throw off: 15:30
Derby Arena, DE24 8JB
League:
Game:
Date:
Throw Off:
Venue:

Our Main Sponsors

 kempa2 iProSports EcoGurus

London GD Handball Club at easyfundraising.org.uk